Stewardship

Sharing your talent, skills and expertise helps creates a vibrant community of faith at St. John. With a wide variety of opportunities for parishioners to serve, we hope you will consider sharing your most valuable and precious gift – your time.

Councils

Pastoral Council

     Rani Myers, ranimyers@me.com

 

Finance Council

     Danny DeOrian, misterde@roadrunner.com

Committees

Bereavement Committee

     Virginia Williams, virginiawilliams@centurytel.net

 

Catholics Returning Home

     Peter Bartosch, bartoschp@yahoo.com

 

Christian Service Committee

     Tom Flohr, flohr7068@roadrunner.com

 

Decorating Committee

     Rani Myers, ranimyers@me.com 

 

Elijah Cup Schedule

     Diane Doyle, madoyle110867@yahoo.com

 

Eucharistic Adoration

     PJ Penny, ppenny@roadrunner.com

 

Gift Shop

     Glenda Rodriguez, stjohnsgiftshop@hotmail.com

 

Hispanic Ministry

     Julio Caban, caban5019@roadrunner.com

 

Knights of Columbus, Council

     Jay Myers, lowlines@oppcatv.com

 

Knights of Columbus, Assembly

     Nick Ciranni, cirannijr@yahoo.com

 

Knights of Columbus Ladies Auxiliary

     Peggy Bartosch, quilt8664@yahoo.com

 

Ladies Guild

     Connie Seyler, seylerconnie@yahoo.com

 

Liturgy Committee

     Deacon Skip Lukas, karl_lukas@hotmail.com

 

Merry Widows Group

     Carol Allen, Iron_mike2013@yahoo.com

 

Parish & Community Life Committee

 

 

Prayer Request

     Rose Robke, jrobke@centurytel.net

 

Stewardship Committee

    Susan Steck, ssteck49@gmail.com

St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church

123 Heath Street

Enterprise, AL 36330

 

Phone: 334-347-6751

Fax: 334-347-0849

E-mail: stjohn007@centurytel.net

St. Mary Catholic Church

100 S. Commerce Street

Geneva, AL 36340

Priest

Rev. Gregory Okorobia

E-mail: stjohn007@centurytel.net

Registration

St. John Registration Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [121.7 KB]

Office Hours

Monday: 8 am - 12 pm

Tuesday - Friday: 8 am - 2 pm

Like us on FaceBook

Support St. John when you shop on Amazon.com

Use the link : http://smile.amazon.com/ch/63-0703951.
 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. John The Evangelist Catholic Church